Removing Projects is only available to Administrators.


To remove a project from your account follow these steps:

  1. Select the project you wish to remove in your home view.
  2. Navigate to Schedule Manager under Admin Tools.
  3. Select Archive Project and confirm.
    •  Archiving will deactivate the project and stop project notifications.
  4. Navigate to User Manager under Admin Tools.
  5. Select the trash can icon and Delete yourself from the project to remove it from your account.
    • NB: Any other Administrators displayed in the User Manager will still have access to the project unless they are also deleted from the project. Regular Users cannot access Archived projects.
  6. To Batch Delete users select the trash can icon in the Company header.


Screenshot below