Archiving a project is only available to Administrators. All data in Harbr are never permanently deleted (unless expressly requested).


Archiving a project is achieved through the web Platform (https://platform.harbr.com).


  1. Select the Project you wish to archive from the Home View.
  2. Select Admin Tools from the project's menu bar.
  3. Select Schedule Manager from the Admin Tools dropdown.
  4. Select Archive Project.
    • You will have the option to Confirm or Cancel this action.


You may also Activate an archived project in the same manner.


Archiving a project will disable Project Notifications automatically. Similarly Activating a project will re-enable Project Notifications.


Screenshots below